Free shipping over $50

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Festivals & Special Events

International Women's Day

Dan Murphy's Double Bay is excited to be celebrating International Women's Day with Ally Ayres of Karu Distillery & Judith Zhu from Door Knock. Join in the masterclass with samples of trophy-winning spirits and cocktail demonstrations. Tuesday 5th March 6pm-7:30pm

Groove On The Grass

We are hosting a Pop-Up cocktail bar at Groove On The Grass on the 9th March. Join in the fun from 12:30pm until 5:45pm for a day filled with music and good vibes.

Canberra Beer & Cider Festival

 We'll be at Canberra’s Best Beer Festival Saturday, 16th March, at the heritage Mercure Canberra in Braddon, gates opening at 11am.

Long Lunch Lot 101

Enjoy a farm to plate long lunch at the impressive Lot 101 in the Megalong Valley. Drinks carefully curated by us at Karu Distillery. 28th April.

Distillery Door

Our Distillery Door is open most Saturdays starting from the 2nd March for bottle sales. No cocktails available. Please check google. 10am-3pm

Markets

Richmond Good Food Market | Every Saturday

Blackheath Market | Sunday 10th March

Magpie Market Lawson | Sunday 17th March

Springwood Market | Sunday 24th March

Bottle Store Tastings

Dan Murphy's Double Bay | Friday 1st March | 12pm-3pm

Dan Murphy's Katoomba | Friday March 1st | 4pm-7pm

Dan Murphy's Alexandria | Friday March 8th | 12pm-3pm

Dan Murphy's Rouse Hill | Friday 8th March | 3pm-6pm

BWS Springwood | Friday 8th March | 3pm-5pm

BWS Leura | Friday 15th March | 1pm-3pm

Dan Murphy's Mossman | Thursday 22nd March | 3pm - 6pm

Dan Murphy's Leichhardt | Thursday 22nd March | 3pm-6pm

Dan Murphy's Rouse Hill | Thursday 22nd March | 3pm-6pm

Leura Cellars | Thursday 28th March | 4pm-6pm

To organise a group tasting, event or pop up bar please contact our events co-ordinator Reni at reni@karudistillery.com.au